top of page
Search

🙌🏽 Advantages of Working in Plastic Surgery Office

If you know me, and I'm guessing you do if you're on my page 😉 then you know I love to do a treatment to full transformation! I also like my patients to have all the education and know about all the different treatments that will best address their main concerns when they look in the mirror at themselves. It doesn't matter if they see me or someone else... I am always going to give them that info, that resource, that referral, that bluntness, if I think they would best be suited by another treatment. One of the coolest things (and there are lots 🥰) in taking this position as the new Aesthetic Injector & Laser RN at Dr Hubbards Plastic Surgery & Skin Enhancements office in Virginia Beach, is that I have an amazing, kind, approachable, artistic, and extremely talented Plastic Surgeon to directly refer my patients to. Just in the last two weeks, I have been able to talk very candidly with my several of my patients about their concerns about under their eyes or over their eyes or inability to fully treat their forehead with tox and recommend a consult with Dr. Hubbard as a better course of action. We all have our own family budget, and I always want my patients to get the absolute best result with their investment. And absolutely NOTHING I can do can compare with the removal of excess skin. Even with all the tox, filler, biostimulators, lasers, and powerhouse RF microneedling, if someone has major hooding over their brows, excess skin, or displaced under eye fat pads, I become limited in what I can do to improve an aesthetic result in that area. And if someone does not want to do surgical interventions, I completely understand, and you know that I will do my absolute best to give you all the things. However, if they are open to it, just look at some of this beautiful work!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page